Wikipedia:Requests for permissions/New page reviewer

Administrator instructions

New page reviewer

(add requestview requests)

User:MPGuy2824

Hi, My trial run with the NPR right just got over. I liked doing the page curation. Please review my logs and renew this right for me, if it is deemed appropriate. If not, I'd appreciate feedback. MPGuy2824 (talk) 04:19, 29 June 2021 (UTC)
Renewed for an additional month: I agree with pretty much all of the patrolling decisions that I reviewed from your log, but I'm a bit concerned by the seeming lack of participation in deletion tagging thus far. I'd like to see evidence that you can properly identify articles that should be tagged for PROD or AfD before handing over the permissions indefinitely. signed, Rosguill talk 21:03, 1 July 2021 (UTC)
  Automated comment This user was granted temporary new page reviewer rights by Rosguill (expires 00:00, 1 August 2021 (UTC)). MusikBot talk 21:10, 1 July 2021 (UTC)
  Done signed, Rosguill talk 22:10, 1 July 2021 (UTC)

User:Citing

I've been working with new pages recently and I'd like to help with new page curation. I've been around a while, and I'm familiar with content guidelines and policies and have created several new pages myself. Citing (talk) 15:10, 20 July 2021 (UTC)
  Done, your track record is strong enough that I think we can skip the typical trial run. signed, Rosguill talk 16:32, 21 July 2021 (UTC)

User:WaddlesJP13

I have been increasingly active on Wikipedia and am online nearly every single day, whether it is just reverting unconstructive edits on a page from my watchlist or creating a couple of articles as well as participating in AfD, and now I am looking for something further to contribute to on Wikipedia in my free time. New page reviewer is something I've been eyeing on doing for a while now and I would love to help out. I have been contributing to Wikipedia since May 2017 and have had my account since April 2018, currently have over 4,500 edits, and am familiar with the content and community guidelines on Wikipedia. WaddlesJP13 (talk | contributions) 06:43, 22 July 2021 (UTC)

User:ReyHahn

I like to find new pages related to physics in Wikipedia and I would like to help with the page curation process for those pages. I have also created new pages myself so I am accustomed to the process. ReyHahn (talk) 15:27, 23 July 2021 (UTC)

User:Tamingimpala

I have made more than 6000 edits and so far have created 64 articles, 2 of the appeared in homepage. In the last two months, I have come in the top 3 position of Women In Red community. Prior to this one, I have applied for several other Wikipedia rights including AFC reviewer, and have been granted so. I'm confident about my knowledge and understanding on rules and polices related to new pages. I believe I could be an useful addition in the new page reviewer community. If you think otherwise, let me know what's wrong/what needs to be done. Thanks!-- Tame (talk) 22:07, 23 July 2021 (UTC)
  Automated comment This user has had an account for 83 days. MusikBot talk 22:10, 23 July 2021 (UTC)