Open main menu

Hello! I’m Willbb234 but you can call me Will. I’m fairly active around here so I should be able to respond to any questions or concerns you may have in good time. I enjoy creating articles, general cleanup, grammar/punctuation/spelling and typo checks, responding to edit requests and Help Desk questions, reviewing pending changes and anything else to help Wikipedia. If you would like to get in contact with me please do so at my talk page. If you are new around here, your best bet at getting a question answered well is at the Teahouse. Best wishes, Willbb234 (talk) 07:57, 28 July 2019 (UTC)

Flag of the United Kingdom.svgThis user is a lifelong resident citizen of the United Kingdom.
County Flag of Norfolk.svgThis user lives in Norfolk, bootiful.
ITFCThis user supports Ipswich Town.
B&w and colour eye.jpgThis user has brown eyes.
enThis user is a native speaker of the English language.
es-2Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel intermedio de español.
T&FThis user competes in the sport of Track and Field.
Kartoffelchips-1.jpgThis user eats crisps.
ChessSet.jpgThis user enjoys chess.
Topographic map example.png
This user is interested in maps and mapmaking.
Modern Pentathlon 2004 Olympics.jpgThis user is a cross country runner.
Pizza.jpgThis user prefers eating pizza with pineapple.
Right hand.png This user is right-handed.
AllergiesThis user does not have any allergies! Yay!
SKYThis user is a fan of Team Ineos.
Bicicletta Bianchi 1950-1952 - Museo scienza e tecnologia Milano.jpgThis user rides a Bianchi
Mango and cross section edit.jpgThis user's favourite flavour of yogurt is mango.
Athletics pictogram.svgThis user has ran a half marathon in under 2 hours.
Brussels sprout closeup.jpgThis user eats Brussels Sprouts.
STRAVAThis user tracks their athletic activities on Strava.
No Raindrops.svgThis user hates getting wet.
6This user has run a 6 minute mile. (pretty good)
Snowdon from Llyn Llydaw.jpgThis user has climbed
Yr Wyddfa (Snowdon) in Parc
Cenedlaethol Eryri
in Wales.


Héraldique meuble Fleur de lys lissée.svgThis user is of French ancestry.


Farm-Fresh quill.pngThis user is a participant in WikiProject Short descriptions.






New-Bouncywikilogo.gif


Please note:

  • I make roughly half of my edits on mobile so I do apologies for any typos, although I do try to check for them as much as possible.
  • I'm pretty busy in real life so I might not be able to reply to discussions as soon as people may like.
  • I tend to stop all screen watching (phone, computer etc.) around 22:00 BST or 21:00 UTC.
  • Most of my bulky editing comes from the computer, I usually only use my phone for minor edits.
  • I try to do my best - please tell me if I have done something wrong.
  • Please don't bite the newcomers.
  • Please read this blog. Send thanks more!

Thank you!

Useful LinksEdit

To Do ListEdit