I am Pablo Arredondo, I am 14 years old. I like literature, playing golf and linguistics. I am a very culture person and I am just 14 years old , I can speak all those languages. I am from the high British society (West London).


Languages that I speakEdit

AIM-1This uzer has an amateur understanding of the AIM talk. Brb
ipa-5
ə
This user has a complete understanding of the International Phonetic Alphabet.
Hrkt-0
This user has no understanding of the Katakana or Hiragana.


What do I like?
Edit

Terrestrial globe.svgThis user is addicted to travel.
' This user is interested in the
British Isles.
Summer time.jpgThis user loves the Summer.
HighSky.jpg
This user loves sunny days
BlueThis user loves the colour blue.
Flag of England.svgThis user is an Anglophile.
Romantic music icon.svg This user enjoys classical music.
FRThis user's favourite subject is French.
DEThis user's favourite subject is German.
GRAThis user's favourite subject is Grammar.
[lɪŋ]This user's favourite subject is Linguistics.
LITThis user's favourite subject is Literature.
No-Symbol.svgThis user is tired of reggaetón.


More about myself
Edit

Libertatis Aequilibritas GFDL.pngThis user is a capitalist.
No smoking symbol.svg
This user does not smoke.
Skull-Icon.svg This user prefers that the death penalty be used far more often.
Anachronous map of the British Empire.pngThis user is interested in the British Empire.
Dronning victoria.jpgThis user is interested in the Victorian period.
:-]This user is polite.
COKE
zero sugar
This user drinks COKE Zero Sugar religiously.
Tomatoes-on-the-bush.jpgThis user loves
Italian cuisine
Wind-turbine-icon.svgThis user supports
renewable energy.
enThis user supports the
English English language.
UKThis user uses British English.




Where do I come from?Edit

Flag of the United Kingdom.svgThis user is from the United Kingdom.