I'm an occasional wikipedian, editing articles here and there (in Spanish as well as English), pretty much at random. I am a high school physics, calculus, and computer science teacher and also adjunct as a physics professor at the local college.

Education
FIUThis user attends or attended
Florida International University.
BSThis user has a Bachelor of Science degree in Physics.
BSThis user has a Bachelor of Science degree in Mathematics.
MSThis user has a Master of Science degree in Physics.
PRMThis user has the Professional Risk Manager designation.
Languages
enThis user is a native speaker of the English language.
esEste usuario tiene el español como lengua materna.
Professional Interests
Litecones.pngThis user is a physicist.
Nuvola apps edu miscellaneous.pngThis user teaches at a secondary school.
Sciences humaines.svgThis user teaches at a university or other institution of higher education.
Personal Interests
Roessler attractor.pngThis user has a keen interest in mathematics.
Supply-demand-right-shift-demand.svg This user is interested in economics and finance.
San prospero colonne reggio emilia.jpgThis user is a history buff.
Old book bindings.jpgThis user is a bibliophile.
ChessSet.jpgThis user enjoys chess.
Xiangqi General.pngThis user is a xiangqi player.
Stainer.jpgThis user enjoys classical music.
Roman denarius in silver (Maximinus)-transparent.pngThis user is interested in coin collecting.
According to Political Compass this user is:
Economic Right (5.6) and
Social Neutral (0.0)
Programming
vbThis user is a fluent Visual Basic user.
SQLThis user uses SQL queries to locate their car keys.
for-4This user is an expert Fortran programmer.
py-4This user is an expert Python programmer.
Java-4This user is an expert Java programmer.
FoxPro-4This user is an expert FoxPro programmer.
MATLAB-4This user is an expert MATLAB programmer.
Mathematica Logo.svg-2This user is an intermediate Mathematica programmer.
C++-2This user is an intermediate C++ programmer.
asm-2This user is an intermediate assembly language programmer.
C#-1This user is a beginning C# programmer.
F#-1This user is a beginning F# programmer.
opasThis user can program in Object Pascal (Delphi).
Countries Visited
Andorra Argentina Bahamas Belgium Canada Chile Costa Rica Denmark England
Finland France Germany Italy Mexico Norway Scotland Spain Sweden
Switzerland Uruguay Vatican City Wales
US States Visited or Lived In
Alabama Arizona California Connecticut Florida Georgia Illinois Iowa Louisiana
Maryland Massachusetts Michigan Minnesota Mississippi New Jersey New York North Carolina Ohio
Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina Tennessee Texas