Open main menu

Hello, my name is Kawaii-soft. Kawaii is the Japanese word for cute, and soft is my nickname from childhood. Around here on Wikipedia, I tidy up articles (one of my favourite subjects is that on Saints), fight vandalism & observe the workings of Wikipedia, as I am still a fairly new editor (Nov 14 2012)... Although I claim to be of no nationality & ethnicity, (I am human, end of story, and strongly dislike artificial barriers and nationalist sentiments, along with pre-conceived prejudices) I am based in the United Kingdom. I am an office monkey, meaning I work in an office, and do most of my editing there when I am not working for clients at my computer. In my spare time I play the Sax, read a LOT, take an interest in LGBT issues, charity work & write alternative history occasionally, and in particular Celtic Mythology at the moment. I also watch a lot of Anime, and read some Manga, and have contributed towards article regarding this a little.

On Wikipedia, I shall always strive to maintain a neutral point of view, I shall strive to assume good faith and enact self-restraint and logic to my editing. Thank you for reading! --Kawaii-Soft (talk) 16:46, 25 December 2012 (UTC)

Study, study study!

Userboxes?Edit

Wikipedia stuff
 This user is a member on the English Wikipedia. (verify)
 This editor is a WikiGnome.
 This user does not understand mean people. Please be nice.
 This user wants to see everything in its place.
 This user fights vandalism.
 This user quietly contributes to Wikipedia at work.
 This user is bold, but not reckless, in updating pages.
 This user clicks on Random article way too often.
Personal views
  This user advocates pacifism.
  This user opposes Imperialism.
This user supports racial equality.
  This user is interested in environmentalism.
NonPThis user is not affiliated with a party.
 
This user thinks nationalism is outdated.
  This user doesn't care what your "ancestries" are, this user likes people for what they are and not because of a place of birth!
My life
 This user is from Earth.
20+This user is a vicenarian.
  This user is a female.
 This user identifies as transgender.
 This user has a girlfriend.
 This user does not claim to be of any ancestry at all.
  This user is a Liberal Christian.
Lovely stuff
 This user has a pet cat.
 This user has a pet dog.
 
This user enjoys reading almost anything
 This user plays the saxophone.
 This user drinks latte.
This user drinks Sake.
^_^This user watches anime.
 This user is interested in religion.
 
I have a passion for this