Open main menu
DadThis user is a father and proud of it!
Flag of South Africa.svgThis user comes from
South Africa.
South Africa-Johannesburg-Skyline02 (2).jpgThis user lives in Johannesburg.
5,000+This user has made more than 5,000 contributions to Wikipedia.
Nuvola apps korganizer.svgThis user thinks that registration should be required to edit articles.
enThis user is a native speaker of the English language.
af-2Hierdie gebruiker het 'n gemiddelde begrip van Afrikaans.
zu-1Lo msebenzisi ukwazi ukusiza ezingeni lesiZulu langanci.
he-2
משתמש זה מסוגל לתרום ברמה בינונית של עברית.‏
tmr‑1משתמש הדא ממלל ארמיא דתלמודא בבלאה בדרגא פשיטא.‏
Cyrl-1
Д
This user has a basic understanding of the Cyrillic script.
MThis user has a Master's degree.
CFAThis user holds the Chartered Financial Analyst credential.
Nuvola devices blockdevice.pngUser programs in VBA.
py-1This user is a beginning Python programmer.
This user only partially understands mathematics.
Old book bindings.jpg This user is a bibliophile.
7+1This user enjoys the Discworld series.
Malus-Danziger-Kantapfel.jpgThis user eats apples.
Tetsubin1571.jpgThis user drinks tea.
RunThis user is a recreational runner.

Thanks for visiting my User page

Fintor > talk > articles > sandbox | June 16 • 16:16 UTC • 6:16 PM SAST

I will be away from wikipedia for a few months... If you need to contact me, it's probably best to email.


  • I do a lot more more editing and clean-up of existing articles than writing of full articles, and so I sometimes end up researching and then working on topics (slightly) out of my range...