Wien 3 Wappen.svgThis user lives in Vienna.
Flag of Austria.svgThis user lives in Austria.
Bayern Wappen.svgThis user comes from Bavaria.
Wikipedia:Babel
deDieser Benutzer spricht Deutsch als Muttersprache.
en-4This user can contribute with a near-native level of English.
fa-3دانش فارسی این کاربر درسطح پیشرفته است.
یہ کارکن اردو زبان میں مہارت رکھتا ہےur-3
fr-2Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau intermédiaire en français.
es-2Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel intermedio de español.
hi-2इस सदस्य को हिन्दी भाषा का मध्यम स्तर का ज्ञान है।
la-2Hic usor media latinitate contribuere potest.
ar-2هذا المستخدم يستطيع المساهمة بالعربية بمستوى متوسط.
bar-2Dea Nutza ko ganz sche guad Boarisch.
pt-1Este usuário/utilizador pode contribuir com um nível básico de português.
kn-1ಈ ಬಳಕೆಗಾರನಿಗೆ ಸ್ವಲ್ಪ ಕನ್ನಡ ತಿಳಿದಿದೆ
tr-1Bu kullanıcı Türkçeyi düşük düzeyde anlıyor.
Search user languages

Hello there, I'm Curryfranke, born near Nuremberg, Germany. That's in the region of Franconia (hence the -franke). I busy myself with India, therefore the curry.

I was born shortly before Woodstock, and I still haven’t overcome it totally.
I’m specially interested in languages and in India.
I like bratwurst with sauerkraut and dosa with sambar.
I sing in the shower. And I sink I can hide my difficuldies vis p, t, th, w, and z breddy vell.

I'm mostly active in the German wikipedia but sometimes I can't resist to correct something in English, too. You can contact me here: [1]. I suppose you'd get an answer sooner then.