Open main menu

Galo Futebol Americano (Galo FA) is a professional American football team competing in the South Conference of the national league (Superliga Nacional de Futebol Americano), which it won in 2017.[1] Based in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais, Brazil the team was founded in 2009. Galo FA is associated with Brazil's football team Clube Atlético Mineiro.[2] Its coach is the American Daniel Levy. In the teams inaugural and only season as a partner with Cruzeiro, they managed to achieve a great feat and went undefeated.[3][4]

External linksEdit

ReferencesEdit

  1. ^ "LIVESTREAM: Brasil Bowl VIII - Belo Horizonte Sada Cruzeiro - Joao Pessoa Espectros Sunday Dec. 10 5p (2p ET, 8p CET) - American Football International". American Football International. 2017-12-10. Retrieved 2018-01-23.
  2. ^ https://www.hojeemdia.com.br/esportes/galo-fa-irá-atrás-de-bicampeonato-herdando-título-nacional-conquistado-pelo-sada-cruzeiro-1.609883
  3. ^ "The Importance of Integrity in International American Football - American Football International". American Football International. 2016-09-06. Retrieved 2018-01-23.
  4. ^ "LIVE STREAM: Brazil - Sada Cruzeiro FA v. Betim Bulldogs (6:30p BRT, 5:30p EDT) - American Football International". American Football International. 2017-05-13. Retrieved 2018-01-23.